Leadership Team

Executive Director
Lindsey Dorfman
847.729.7500 x2110

Deputy Director
Teri Room
847.729.7500 x2111

Finance Director
Christine Klimusko
847.729.7500 x2112

Communications Director
Hilary Gabel
847.729.7500 x2310

IT Director
Allen Bettig
847.729.7500 x2410

Material Services Director
Karen Kee
847.729.7500 x2210

Operations Director
Jean Sanders
847.729.7500 x2710

Questions, Comments & Suggestions for the Library

Please send us any questions, comments & suggestions you have for the Library.

"*" indicates required fields

Would you like an email response?
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Print this page