Search the Catalog:
Battle of the Books Scores
battle of the books

2015 Meet Dates & Scores

Meets Are Held From 4-5:30 PM
Community Room West • Glenview Public Library
Meets Begin Promptly at 4 PM
Please arrive early to allow adequate time for your team to check in.
If there is a conflict with your assigned date, please contact Sally Baylaender at the Glenview Public Library.
We will make every effort to reschedule you.
If a team does not attend its meet (without giving us at least 24-hour notice),
the team will forfeit its chance to participate in this year's program.
Meet Date & Team Name
Score
Tuesday, January 20
 

4 Wiz Kids

73

Aquatic Readers

47

Bookworms of M.E.C.K

90

Hammy Pigs

78

iBooks

102

Speed Readers Beaters

96

Wednesday, January 21
 

Attack of the Mack

90

BOBCADDs

62

BooksRUs

69

Reading Rockets

101

Rockstar Readers

80

Shooting Stars

84

Thursday, January 22
 

Cupcake Warriors

60

Neon Smiley

56

Nitlakos Ninjas

89

Pink Piggies

102

Super Dummies

44

Monday, January 26
 

Book Busters

87

Bookworms of OLPH

79

Mini Pancakes

101

Monsters

69

No Name Library

102

Royal Readers

50

Tuesday, January 27
 

All Star Readers

102

Mr. Wainer's Avid Readers

68

People Who Couldn't Think of a Team Name

75

Return of the Olympians

73

Speed readers

41

Titans

90

Wednesday, January 28
 

BOB and the Readers

96

Diamond Dazzle Readers

74

Reading Machines

61

Sugar Rush

89

Supercallafragilisticexpialidociouses

85

Band It's Awesome

65

Thursday, January 29
 

Beast Book Readers

87

Books United

88

Infinite Glass-Eyed Bookworms

86

Jimmy Piglets

86

Rocking Readers of Pleasant Ridge

70

Smarties II

101

Tuesday, February 3
 

Fantasically Freakishly Fast Readers

74

Golden Readers

102

Horse Shoes

84

Rockin' Readers - St. Catherine's

61

Wednesday, February 4
 

Book Bombers

101

Quadruple Fun Fluent Readers

83

Sagacious Scholars

92

Team Mirage

90

Three Musketeers and Mary

49

Thursday, February 5
 

Flippin Fast Readers

77

Goddess Girls

86

Golden READ-Trievers

84

Mighty Reading Pairs

102

SMER

75

Meet Date & Team Name
Score
Monday, February 9
 

Crook County Readers

95

Dragon Readers

84

Glasses with Glasses On

96

Luck of the Buttons

90

PaZAZ

96

Tuesday, February 10
 

Book Olympians

57

Darth Papers

76

Phoenixes Rise Again

84

Rich Readers

65

Terrific Trio

74

Wednesday, February 11
 

Minecraft Book Bros

79

MOM

28

Number 15 Readers

84

Readers of Olympus

74

Rockin' Readers - Hoffman

54

S.T.A.R. Readers

78

Thursday, February 12
 

B.O.B Crushers

85

Book Miners

81

Ice Readers

 

Karate Readers

89

Return of the BOBs

90

Rockin' Readers - Pleasant Ridge

102

We Be Book'N

76

Thursday, February 19
 

Book Bandits

83

BookEaters

50

Bookworms

60

Dorkalicious

33

Ice Readers

89

Poof Purplelicious Purple Penguins Poof

102

Monday, February 23
 

CHMN Master Readers

94

Da Beavers

90

O.A.T.S.

88

Pie Warriors

72

Rapid Reading Rats and Dogs

73

Tuesday, February 24
 

Book Monkeys

84

Ninja Pandas

91

Picklez

96

Reading Dolphins

85

West Rocks

70

Thursday, February 26
 

3 Musketeers

80

Books and Beyond

85

BOB Krushers

95

Harry Potter and the Order of the Apple Midgets

77

Smarties I

95

Team Awesomeness

82

Monday, March 2
 

Lemon Juice

 

Mad Readers

 

Mega Book Worms

 

Nuclear Novels

 

Mr. KD

 

Zombatrons

 

.