Board Meeting Schedule, Agenda, & Minutes

2015 Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, the Glenview Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Thursday of every month at 7:30 PM in the Library’s Conference Room. The public is welcome.

Thursday, January 15

Thursday, February 19

Thursday, March 19

Thursday, April 16

Thursday, May 21

Thursday, June 18

Thursday, July 16

Thursday, August 20

Thursday, September 17

Thursday, October 15

Thursday, November 19

Thursday, December 17

Please contact the Business Office at 847-729-7500 for questions regarding Library Board of Trustees Meetings and to check for any schedule changes.

2015 Agenda, Minutes
& Meeting Notices

Please note: Monthly Board minutes will be posted after Board approval.

.